FORM 10
(Refer rules 15 & 16)
biection to inclusion of the

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)  1. Listnumber@		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY				Revision identity  VENCY			
		2. I	Period of application	ns (covered in this	ist)	From date <b>11/03/2024</b>		To date <b>11/03/2024</b>	
Serial Date of number\$ of		Name (in full) of objector	Particul	Reasons in brief for objection	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*			
application		Ī	Parts number	Serial number	Name in full				
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8 (a)	8 (b)	
1	11/03/2024	ANANDA BISWAS	3	97	ASHA LATA BISWAS	Death			
2	11/03/2024	KRISHNA ROY	83	787	ANJALI ROY	Death			
3	11/03/2024	KALIDASI BAUL	83	216	KAMLENDU BAUL	Death			
4	11/03/2024	T MANOJ RAO	233	812	T MANOJ RAO	Permanently Shifted			
5	11/03/2024	BALAI MONDAL	83	14	HEMALATHA MONDAL	Death			
6	11/03/2024	PRINCE KUMAR BHAGAT	265	580	PRINCE KUMAR BHAGAT	Permanently Shifted			

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		A and N IS		mbly/Parliamentary) MENTARY CONST	Revision identity			
7	11/03/2024	N K JENA	35	207	N K JENA	Permanently Shifted		
8	11/03/2024	ASHISH JENA	35	505	ASHISH JENA	Permanently Shifted		
9	11/03/2024	NEHA TIWARI	256	1185	NEHA TIWARI	Permanently Shifted		
10	11/03/2024	MITALI JENA	35	604	MITALI JENA	Permanently Shifted		
11	11/03/2024	DIPALI JENA	35	154	DIPALI JENA	Permanently Shifted		
12	11/03/2024	B. BHARATI	145	592	B. BHARATI	Permanently Shifted		
13	11/03/2024	KAHINUR BIBI	208	491	KAHINUR BIBI	Permanently Shifted		
14	11/03/2024	ANUP PAUL	22	284	ANUP PAUL	Permanently Shifted		
15	11/03/2024	RAJNEESH KUMAR DALAL	245	798	RAJNEESH KUMAR DALAL	Permanently Shifted		
16	11/03/2024	NITU ROY	346	1111	NITU ROY	Permanently Shifted		
17	11/03/2024	DANASH KUMAR	174	496	SENTHIL KUMAR	Death		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)			Constituency (Asset	mbly/Parliamentary) MENTARY CONST	Revision identity			
18	11/03/2024	DANASH KUMAR	174	501	M KUMAR	Death		
19	11/03/2024	MEHTAB BEGUM	174	481	HANIFA	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
20	11/03/2024	ARENA DUNG DUNG	256	1031	ARENA DUNG DUNG	Permanently Shifted		
21	11/03/2024	K.ALAGER	174	210	PANDISWARRI	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
22	11/03/2024	K. ASAI THAMBI	136	1216	K. ASAI THAMBI	Permanently Shifted		
23	11/03/2024	SEETA LAXMI	136	1217	SEETA LAXMI	Permanently Shifted		
24	11/03/2024	A KAUSHALYA ASAI THAMBI	135	277	A KAUSHALYA ASAI THAMBI	Permanently Shifted		
25	11/03/2024	NIKEETA RAJ	339	124	NIKEETA RAJ	Permanently Shifted		
26	11/03/2024	J. NAVARATHANA	212	25	J. NAVARATHANA	Permanently Shifted		
27	11/03/2024	J. PARVATI	212	24	J. PARVATI	Permanently Shifted		
28	11/03/2024	J PRABHA WATHI	212	538	J PRABHA WATHI	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)	Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONST	Revision identity		
£ In case of Union territories having no L of Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated loo * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed \$ Running serial number is to be maintain	Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)		Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)	
signated location				